MiSP Team

Board of Trustees

Amanda Bailey (Head of Coaching, Teaching Leaders)

Fergus Crow (Chief Executive Officer, Winston’s Wish)

Anthony Moore (Bursar of Tonbridge School and Governor of The Marsh Academy)

Andrew Seth (former Chairman, Lever Brothers UK, member of various charity boards)


Richard Burnett (Co-founder and Director)

Alison Donald (Strategy and Operations Director)

Claire Kelly (Curricula and Trainer Director)


Chris Cullen (Co-founder)

Prof. Jon Kabat-Zinn

Chris Ruane

Sir Anthony Seldon

Prof. Katherine Weare

Prof. Mark Williams

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.